Agriscience

Agricultural Science & Technology Department

Ag Department Staff Picture

 
Christopher Brittain, Director   
cbrittain@rsd6.org

Lori Bennett   lbennett@rsd6.org

Casey Dunn   cdunn@rsd6.org

Victoria Christian   vchristian@rsd6.org

Andrew Zielinski  azielinski@rsd6.org

Elyse Manyak  emanyak@rsd6.org

Mikayla Hood  mhood@rsd6.org


Heather Rubbo, Ag Ed Administrative Assistant 
hrubbo@rsd6.org



Click this link for more information

about the Wamogo Agriscience program

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.