Agriscience Department Staff

Agricultural Science & Technology Department

Christopher Brittain, Director:  cbrittain@rsd6.org

Lori Bennett:  lbennett@rsd6.org

Casey Manzolino:  cmanzolino@rsd6.org​

Victoria Christian:  vchristian@rsd6.org

Andrew Zielinski:  azielinski@rsd6.org

Elyse Manyak:  emanyak@rsd6.org

Mikayla Hood:  mhood@rsd6.org


Heather Rubbo, Administrative Assistant: 
hrubbo@rsd6.org


Wamogo Agriscince Department Staff


Click this link for more information
about the Wamogo Agriscience program



 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.