Agriscience

Agricultural Science & Technology Department

Ag Department Staff Picture

Charlie Rowland,
Director   
crowland@rsd6.org

Lori Bennett,
Animal Science  
lbennett@rsd6.org

Casey Manzolino,
Vet Science   
cdunn@rsd6.org

Victoria Christian,
Food Science  
vchristian@rsd6.org


Andrew Zielinski ,
Mechanics 
azielinski@rsd6.org

Elyse Manyak,
Plant Science &
SAE Coordinator 
emanyak@rsd6.org

Mikayla Hood,
Biotechnology  
mhood@rsd6.org


Gino Masi,
Natural Resources
gmasi@rsd6.org

Heather Rubbo,
Ag Ed Administrative Assistant  
hrubbo@rsd6.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.