Staff Directory
Click on the teacher's name to find the website. 

Department Name/Site Email
Administration Principal


  Assistant Principal


AgScience &Technology Lori Bennett lbennett@rsd6.org
Chris Brittain cbrittain@rsd6.org
  Casey Dunn  cdunn@rsd6.org 

Jennifer Plasky jplasky@rsd6.org
Charlie Rowland crowland@rsd6.org
   Andrew Zielinski  
AgSci/Tech Asst.  Heather Rubbo hrubbo@rsd6.org
 Athletic Director John Threlfall jthrelfall@rsd6.org
Business Lori Dight ldight@rsd6.org

Steve Giacomi sgiacomi@rsd6.org
Culinary Jamie Fischer jfischer@rsd6.org
English Colette Bennett cbennett@rsd6.org

Linda Bickford lbickford@rsd6.org

Ronda Hanecak rhanecak@rsd6.org

Stephanie Pixley
spixley@rsd6.org

Jane Smith-Vaniz
jsmith-vaniz@rsd6.org



Fine Arts
Robin Christopher​
rchristopher@rsd6.org

Wendy Costa
wcosta@rsd6.org

Chris Siegel csiegel@rsd6.org

Maurice Steinberg msteinberg@rsd6.org

Laurie Sweet lsweet@rsd6.org
     
 Guidance Lana Pekoske lpekoske@rsd6.org
  Audrey Spielman aspielman@rsd6.org
Guidance Asst. Barbara Hart bhart@rsd6.org
     
Health and PE Brian Brandt bbrandt@rsd6.org
  Jim Gavin  jgavin@rsd6.org
 

Instructional Aides Kathy Anstett kanstett@rsd6.org
  Amy Beecher abeecher@rsd6.org
  Dawn Ganio dganio@rsd6.org
  Barbara Kearcher  bkearcher@rsd6.org
   Stacey Kovaleski skovaleski@rsd6.org
   John Secor jsecor@rsd6.org
 Library Media Wayne Prescott wprescott@rsd6.org
Library Media Asst.  Laura Core lcore@rsd6.org
 Main Office Staff Principal Asst.
Liz Carlson
ecarlson@rsd6.org
  Assistant Prinicipal Asst.
Heidi Varanko 
hvranko@rsd6.org
     
Math Kevin Crowley kcrowley@rsd6.org
  Andrew DeSimone adesimone@rsd6.org
  Debra Nihan dnihan@rsd6.org
  Darren Ranft dranft@rsd6.org
   Michael Wilson mwilson@rsd6.org
 Middle School Leader/Interventionist Leah Smith lsmith@rsd6.org
 Nurse Mary Romano mromano@rsd6.org
 Nutrition Services Lynn Mudry lmudry@rsd6.org
  Lucille Cahill lcahill@rsd6.org
     
 Science
Sue Brooks  sbrooks@rsd6.org

Sue Clarkin

sclarkin@rsd6.org

  April Devereux

adevereux@rsd6.org

  Barbara O'Connor
 
boconnor@rsd6.org
  Scott Parkinson  sparkinson@rsd6.org
  Alyse Zebrosky  azebrosky@rsd6.org
     
 Social Studies Scott Brady sbrady@rsd6.org
  Patrick Holyst pholyst@rsd6.org
  Ben Kulas bkulas@rsd6.org
  Jessica Memmott  jmemmott@rsd6.org
   Lori Pepler lpepler@rsd6.org
   Mark Yanaway myanaway@rsd6.org
 Social Work Stephen Bagley  sbagley@rsd6.org
   Debra Foley dfoley@rsd6.org
 Special Education Erin Benedict ebenedict@rsd6.org
   Liz Cilfone ecilfone@rsd6.org
   Linda Martin lmartin@rsd6.org
  Sandra Newbury snewbury@rsd6.org
   Annie O'Brien ao'brien@rsd6.org
  Donna Perreault  dperreault@rsd6.org
 Special Education Director Kevin Hollis khollis@rsd6.org
 Speech and Language Pathologist Beth Domonell edomonell@rsd6.org
Technology Kyle Bridgewater kbridgewater@rsd6.org
     
World Language Anthony Antunes aantunes@rsd6.org

Elvira Butler ebutler@rsd6.org
  Kelly Cmara kcmara@rsd6.org
   Sarah Chow schow@rsd6.org