Staff Directory & Websites


Department Name/Site Email
 Administrators S. Loveland - Principal sloveland@rsd6.org
  C. Rowland - Assistant Principal  crowland@rsd6.org
     
 Administrative Assistants Nikky Yarrish - to the Principal 
nyarrish@rsd6.org
  Wanda Wiig - to the Assistant Principal wwiig@rsd6.org

Diane Machen - Attendance dmachen@rsd6.org
  Barbara Hart - Guidance/School Counseling bhart@rsd6.org 
   Heather Rubbo - AgSci Administrative Assistant hrubbo@rsd6.org 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.