Student Achievements

Student Achievements
Posted on 06/07/2019
This is the image for the news article titled Student Achievements

Congratulations to the following students who participated as a team in the annual Skills21 ExpoFest:

Charles Coffey

Artan Adili

Garrett Deacon

Joshua Descoteaux

Deanna Dickey

Eric Edwards

Hudson Fasano

Richard Foote, Jr.

Nolan Turtoro

They had a successful day earning first-place in the Technology Challenge, first-place in the Big Pitch, and first place in the Director's Challenge.


Congratulations to Sean Coffey. Sean has been selected to the CHSCA Class S All State team. Sean earned recognition as an All state player as well as being named to the Academic All State team. Sean is a pitcher/ infielder. He will attend Penn State University next fall.

Sean Coffey
 has been named to the First Team Berkshire League baseball team. Sean is a pitcher/ infielder. This is his second selection as an All League player.


Ethan Collins has earned Second Team Berkshire League All Star recognition. Ethan is a pitcher/ infielder.

Congratulations to Wamogo's class officers for the 2019 - 2020 school year!


President: Courtney Korner

Vice President: Sarah Bourgoin

Treasurer and Secretary: Izzy Czepiel and Brandi Alexander


President: Pierce Cordeau

Vice President: Maddie Keppler

Treasurer: Grace Farrell


President: Mason Mangiaracina

Vice President: Keerat Bharara

Secretary: Jona Mucka

*Please note that Freshmen elections take place in the fall.

Jacquelyn WeikJonathon Robert, and Marina Vlasto each had their photography artwork chosen for display in the CAEA Annual Exhibit at the Legislative Office Building in Hartford, CT.


Anna Basti and Jaylee Zeigler were student delegates at Washington DC's Ford's Theater Center for Education and Leadership May 3 through May 7.

Wamogo’s FBLA team consisting of 
Brendan Smith, Garrett Sattazahn, Aidan Weik & Devin Rhoads finished 3rd in the Region and 5th in the State of Connecticut in the FBLA Stock Market Game.

Click here to see past student achievements from the 18-19 school year
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.