Agriscience

Agricultural Science & Technology Department

Ag Department Staff Picture

Christopher Brittain,
Director   
cbrittain@rsd6.org

Lori Bennett  
lbennett@rsd6.org

Casey Dunn   
cdunn@rsd6.org

Victoria Christian  
vchristian@rsd6.org


Andrew Zielinski  
azielinski@rsd6.org

Elyse Manyak  
emanyak@rsd6.org

Mikayla Hood  
mhood@rsd6.org


Heather Rubbo,
Ag Ed Administrative Assistant  
hrubbo@rsd6.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.