Clubs & Organizations

Get Involved!

Listed below are Wamogo clubs and organizations along with their advisors. 
 ‚Äč
Class Advisors


  Class of 2019:  Ms. Clarkin, sclarkin@rsd6.org and Ms. Tobin, shtobin@rsd6.org
  
  Class of 2020:  Ms. Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org and Ms. Concilio, cconcilio@rsd6.org

 Class of 2021:  Ms. Tutolo, ctutolo@rsd6.org

Class of 2022:  Mr. Kulas, bkulas@rsd6.org



Clubs and Organizations



FBLA: 
Mr. Sattazahn, jsattazahn@rsd6.org

GSA: Ms. Brouseau and Ms. Macleod, jbrousseau@rsd6.org and mmacleod@rsd6.org

Jazz Band:  Mr. Loomis, bloomis@rsd6.org

Middle School Homework Club:  Mrs. Newbury, snewbury@rsd6.org

National Art Honor Society:  Mrs. Costa, wcosta@rsd6.org

National Honor Society:  Ms. Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org

Region 6 Players:  Ms. Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org and Mrs. Concilio, cconcilio@rsd6.org

Student CouncilMr. Bagley, sbagley@rsd6.org

Teen Prevention Council:  TBD

Wamogo Poli-Sci and Debate Club:  Mr. Holyst, pholyst@rsd6.org

Wamogo PTO:  wamogopto@gmail.com

Yearbook:  Mrs. Matuszczak, bmatuszczak@rsd6.org   

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.