Clubs & Organizations

Get Involved!

Listed below are Wamogo clubs and organizations along with their advisors. 
 
Class Advisors

Grade 7:  Jenny Dallis, jdallis@rsd6.org
  
Grade 8:  Ronda Ranft, rranft@rsd6.org

Grade 9:  Mac Macleod, mmacleod@rsd6.org

Grade 10:  Darren Ranft, dranft@rsd6.org and Kaitlyn Schneider, kschneider@rsd6.org

Grade 11: Audrey Spielman, aspielman@rsd6.org and Ben Kulas, bkulas@rsd6.org

Grade 12: Stephanie Redmond, sredmond@rsd6.org and Stephanie Pixley, spixley@rsd6.org



Clubs and Organizations

FBLA: 
 Ryan Carey, rcarey@rsd6.org

Pride Coalition: Jess Brousseau, jbrousseau@rsd6.org, Mac MacLeod, mmacleod@rsd6.org and Kaitlyn Schneider, kschneider@rsd6.org
 

National Art Honor Society:  Robin Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org

National Honor Society:  Robin Christopher, rchristopher@rsd6.org

Student Council April Devereux, adevereux@rsd6.org

Yearbook:  Brooke Matuszczak, bmatuszczak@rsd6.org   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.