Teacher Websites


Department Name/Site Email
 Administrators S. Loveland - Principal sloveland@rsd6.org
  C. Rowland - Assistant Principal  crowland@rsd6.org
     
 Administrative Assistants Nikky Yarrish - to the Principal 
nyarrish@rsd6.org
  Wanda Wiig - to the Assistant Principal wwiig@rsd6.org

Diane Machen - Attendance dmachen@rsd6.org
     
Agri-Science &Technology   Lori Bennett  lbennett@rsd6.org

Chris Brittain cbrittain@rsd6.org
  Victoria Christian
vchristian@rsd6.org
  Casey Dunn cdunn@rsd6.org 

Elyse Manyak
emanyak@rsd6.org
  Andrew Zielinski  azielinski@rsd6.org
     
Business Gregg Hunt ghunt@rsd6.org
   Brooke Matuszczak bmatuszczak@rsd6.org

Jeremiah Sattazahn jsattazahn@rsd6.org
     
Culinary Jamie Fischer jfischer@rsd6.org



English
Christy Concilio
cconcilio@rsd6.org
   Stephanie Pixley  spixley@rsd6.org
  Ronda Ranft rranft@rsd6.org
   Alicia Robinson  arobinson@rsd6.org

Jane Smith-Vaniz
jsmith-vaniz@rsd6.org

Carly Tutolo
ctutolo@rsd6.org



Fine Arts
Robin Christopher rchristopher@rsd6.org

Wendy Costa wcosta@rsd6.org

Ben Loomis bloomis@rsd6.org

Rebecca Geary rgeary@rsd6.org



 Guidance Jessica Brousseau jbrousseau@rsd6.org
  Sandra Miguez-Fernandes  smiguez-fernandes@rsd6.org
   Audrey Spielman aspielman@rsd6.org
     
Health and PE Brian Brandt bbrandt@rsd6.org
  Mackenzie MacLeod
mmacleod@rsd6.org
  David Niek dniek@rsd6.org



 Library Media Specialist Wayne Prescott wprescott@rsd6.org
     
Math Kevin Crowley kcrowley@rsd6.org
  Paige Davenport
pdavenport@rsd6.org
  Jeremy Robideau jrobideau@rsd6.org
  Darren Ranft dranft@rsd6.org
  Jenny Dallis
jdallis@rsd6.org
  Robert Zielinski  rzielinski@rsd6.org 
     
Nurse  Shannon Vernali  svernali@rsd6.org 
     
 Science
Sue Clarkin
sclarkin@rsd6.org
  April Devereux
adevereux@rsd6.org
  Agnes Kosciolek akosciolek@rsd6.org 

Scott Parkinson sparkinson@rsd6.org
  Lynn Richardson lrichardson@rsd6.org
   Shawn Tobin stobin@rsd6.org
     
Social Studies  Patrick Holyst pholyst@rsd6.org
   Ben Kulas bkulas@rsd6.org
  Jessica Memmott 
jmemmott@rsd6.org
   Lori Pepler
lpepler@rsd6.org
   Mark Yanaway
myanaway@rsd6.org



 Special Education Erin Benedict ebenedict@rsd6.org
  Liz Cilfone
ecilfone@rsd6.org
   Danielle Lattrell dlattrell@rsd6.org
  Linda Martin lamartin@rsd6.org
  Sandra Newbury
snewbury@rsd6.org
  D.J. Reese
dreese@rsd6.org
  Michael Wilhelm  mwilhelm@rsd6.org
 

 Social Work Steven Bagley  sbagley@rsd6.org
  Lisa Baker  lbaker@rsd6.org
  Sarah Bolton   sbolton@rsd6.org 



World Language
Elvira Butler ebutler@rsd6.org
  Kelley Cmara
kcmara@rsd6.org
  Andrew Holmes aholmes@rsd6.org
  Kaitlyn Schneider
kschneider@rsd6.org