Staff Directory & Websites


Department Name/Site Email
 Administrators Sabin Loveland - Principal sloveland@rsd6.org
  Charles Rowland - Assistant Principal  crowland@rsd6.org
     
 Administrative Assistants Nikky Yarrish - to the Principal 
nyarrish@rsd6.org
  Colleen Rodger - Front Office Clerk  crodger@rsd6.org 
  Wanda Wiig - to the Assistant Principal/ Attendance wwiig@rsd6.org
  Barbara Hart - Guidance/School Counseling bhart@rsd6.org 
   Heather Rubbo - Agriscience Administrative Assistant hrubbo@rsd6.org 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.